Call

ArtsTix Community Box Office

Box Office Hours | Monday-Friday 12 pm - 6 pm
Saturday (days of performance) 12 pm - 4 pm

Ticket Services Line | 260-422-4226

To buy tickets for Fort Wayne Philharmonic events please visit fwphil.org

30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 32 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Christmas Schooner Saturday November 6 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Christmas Schooner Sunday November 7 2021 at 2:00 PM EST

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Christmas Schooner Friday November 12 2021 at 7:30 PM EST

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Christmas Schooner Saturday November 13 2021 at 7:30 PM EST

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Christmas Schooner Sunday November 14 2021 at 2:00 PM EST

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Christmas Schooner Friday November 19 2021 at 7:30 PM EST

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Christmas Schooner Saturday November 20 2021 at 7:30 PM EST

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Christmas Schooner Sunday November 21 2021 at 2:00 PM EST

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Seussical the Musical Saturday February 12 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Seussical the Musical Sunday February 13 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Seussical the Musical Friday February 18 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Seussical the Musical Saturday February 19 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Seussical the Musical Sunday February 20 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Seussical the Musical Friday February 25 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Seussical the Musical Saturday February 26 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Seussical the Musical Sunday February 27 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forbidden Broadway Friday March 25 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forbidden Broadway Saturday March 26 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forbidden Broadway Sunday March 27 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forbidden Broadway Thursday March 31 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forbidden Broadway Friday April 1 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forbidden Broadway Saturday April 2 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forbidden Broadway Saturday April 2 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forbidden Broadway Sunday April 3 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Noises Off Friday May 13 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Noises Off Saturday May 14 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Noises Off Sunday May 15 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Noises Off Thursday May 19 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Noises Off Friday May 20 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Arts United Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Noises Off Saturday May 21 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Arts United Center

Event 1-30 of 32 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad