Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 34 displayed

New Year's Eve Fundraiser Tuesday December 31 2019 at 8:00 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (260) 422-4226 or tickets@artstix.org

Brief Encounter Friday March 13 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Brief Encounter Saturday March 14 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Brief Encounter Friday March 20 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Brief Encounter Saturday March 21 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Brief Encounter Friday March 27 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Brief Encounter Saturday March 28 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Disaster! Friday May 1 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Disaster! Saturday May 2 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Disaster! Friday May 8 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Disaster! Saturday May 9 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Disaster! Friday May 15 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Disaster! Saturday May 16 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

TBD Friday June 12 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

TBD Saturday June 13 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Event 1-30 of 34 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad