Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 43 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Haunting of Hill House Saturday October 16 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Haunting of Hill House Saturday October 23 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event
poster for event poster for event poster for event
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Haunting of Hill House Saturday October 30 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dashing Through the Snow Friday December 3 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dashing Through the Snow Saturday December 4 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dashing Through the Snow Sunday December 5 2021 at 2:00 PM EST

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dashing Through the Snow Friday December 10 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dashing Through the Snow Saturday December 11 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dashing Through the Snow Sunday December 12 2021 at 2:00 PM EST

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dashing Through the Snow Friday December 17 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dashing Through the Snow Saturday December 18 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Play On! Friday January 21 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Play On! Saturday January 22 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Play On! Friday January 28 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Play On! Saturday January 29 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Play On! Sunday January 30 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Play On! Friday February 4 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Play On! Saturday February 5 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue Friday March 11 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue Saturday March 12 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue Friday March 18 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue Saturday March 19 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue Sunday March 20 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue Friday March 25 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clue Saturday March 26 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Event 1-30 of 43 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad