Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Disaster! Friday May 1 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Disaster! Saturday May 2 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Disaster! Friday May 8 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Disaster! Saturday May 9 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Disaster! Friday May 15 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Disaster! Saturday May 16 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bishop Luers Graduation 2020 Friday May 22 2020 at 4:00 PM

USF Robert Goldstine PAC
× Online reservations should be made prior to Thursday, May 14 after then you'll need to contact the Box Office directly for tickets.

These tickets are FREE OF CHARGE. Information was sent to the graduates with online redemption instructions. If at any time you are asked to enter credit card information stop and do not pay for tickets. If you have difficulty redeeming your tickets online please call the box office at 260-422-4226.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Showtune Friday June 12 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Showtune Saturday June 13 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Showtune Friday June 19 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Showtune Saturday June 20 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Showtune Friday June 26 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Showtune Saturday June 27 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre