Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 128-157 of 157 displayed

Peter Rabbit Saturday April 25 2020 at 10:00 AM

Fort Wayne Ballet, Studio A

Peter Rabbit Saturday April 25 2020 at 11:30 AM

Fort Wayne Ballet, Studio A

Disaster! Friday May 1 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Disaster! Saturday May 2 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Disaster! Friday May 8 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Disaster! Saturday May 9 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Disaster! Friday May 15 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Disaster! Saturday May 16 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

The Lion, the Witch, & the Wardrobe Sunday May 17 2020 at 4:30 PM

Parkview Physicians Group ArtsLab
× SENSORY-FRIENDLY PERFORMANCE!
This performance is designated exclusively for patrons on the autism spectrum or with other sensory sensitivites and their families, and is not open to the general public.

The Boyfriend Friday June 12 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

The Boyfriend Saturday June 13 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

The Boyfriend Friday June 19 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

The Boyfriend Saturday June 20 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

The Boyfriend Friday June 26 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

The Boyfriend Saturday June 27 2020 at 6:15 PM

Arena Dinner Theatre

Event 128-157 of 157 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad