Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday November 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Arts United Center

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday November 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Arts United Center

Miracle on 34th Street Friday November 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Arts United Center

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday November 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Arts United Center

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday November 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Arts United Center

Miracle on 34th Street Friday November 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Arts United Center

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Arts United Center

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday November 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Arts United Center

Matilda Saturday February 15 2020 at 2:00 PM

Arts United Center
× SENSORY-FRIENDLY PERFORMANCE!
This performance is designated exclusively for patrons on the autism spectrum or with other sensory sensitivites and their families, and is not open to the general public.


* You will have the opportunity to enter a qualifying organization code in the "Coupon Code" box at checkout.

Matilda Saturday February 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

Arts United Center

Matilda Sunday February 16 2020 at 2:00 PM

Arts United Center

Matilda Friday February 21 2020 at 7:30 PM

Arts United Center

Matilda Saturday February 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

Arts United Center

Matilda Sunday February 23 2020 at 2:00 PM

Arts United Center

Matilda Friday February 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

Arts United Center

Matilda Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Arts United Center

Matilda Sunday March 1 2020 at 2:00 PM

Arts United Center

Noises Off Friday May 1 2020 at 7:30 PM

Arts United Center

Noises Off Saturday May 2 2020 at 7:30 PM

Arts United Center

Noises Off Sunday May 3 2020 at 2:00 PM

Arts United Center

Noises Off Friday May 8 2020 at 7:30 PM

Arts United Center

Noises Off Saturday May 9 2020 at 7:30 PM

Arts United Center

Noises Off Sunday May 10 2020 at 2:00 PM

Arts United Center

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad